Social Media Survey

I am studying for a CIM in social media and would really appreciate your support with completing a survey. I can’t wait to see the results, I am trying to establish which social media platforms are the main focus, how long people have been using them, how frequently updated. Whether social media users research first and outline a clear strategy before engaging, what methodology is proving most beneficial in expanding networks and which platforms have shown the best results.
Thank you for your support and I can’t wait to hear your opinions.
Click here to take survey

5 Responses to Social Media Survey

  1. viper42 says:

    Good survey. Interested to know the results

  2. Hey, good luck with the survey! Great topic and definitely timely to have greater knowledge of what’s working in the field of social media. Looking forward to seeing the results.

    • Thank you. I’m really excited about the results already and it’s telling me so much more than simply the answers. There’s a lot of interesting statistics about the places and formats of promoting the survey. I want to take the opportunity to say a big thank you to everyone that has responded so far. I am so happy with the volume of reults, especially as I started it on a Saturday afternoon. How cool is social media that you can even have six surveys done while your asleep.

  3. Thanks for checking out my latest blog entry. I appreciate the fact that you Liked it, and was hoping to link to yours as well. I have signed up for your feed. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

