Blogging And Entrepreneurship – One Step AT A Time

lexidean

I am sat thinking what to write and all the blogs I have read recently are running through my mind so I think that’s a good place to start.

Firstly I have read a great guide on blogging and blog marketing from Hector J Cuevas that has a lot of really useful advice and tips on every relevant aspect. I now have to apologise Hector for not putting all your great advice in to practice yet, I am at such an early stage in my blogging journey and in the mood to write with out all the sensible preparation. Seeing as I have no audience I could just as well have written this on a piece of paper in my front room. I must add I have every intention of implementing all the advice one step at a time to fully analyse the results.

I have to now mention BA…

View original post 318 more words

One Response to Blogging And Entrepreneurship – One Step AT A Time

  1. I also get some of my best inspiration from reading other people’s blogs! I also really like stumbleupon for some great mind-stretching ideas to ponder. 🙂

Leave a Reply

