Small Business Marketing: 81% Use Social Media, But Only 13% Have Mobile-Friendly Sites | The Realtime Report

http://therealtimereport.com/2011/11/22/small-business-marketing-81-use-social-media-but-only-13-have-mobile-friendly-sites/

10 Responses to Small Business Marketing: 8110 Use Social Media, But Only 1310 Have Mobile-Friendly Sites | The Realtime Report

  1. Mandy Lis says:

    Social media is a viable market for all businesses big and small, it’s a great leveling field because it’s free or almost free. All it requires is time and dedication unfortunately for me I don’t have time because I’m too busy running my business but for people like me you can always outsource. I use a company called Magicbuz that have dedicated conversationalists who do personal marketing directly to individuals from all different demographic groups, so the reach far and wide.

  2. marketingleapfrog.com | Social Media, SEO, and Web Design Firm, Thank you so much for the inspiration you have provided.

  3. iMobileBlog says:

    I discovered your weblog site on google and check a couple of of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the excellent operate. I simply extra up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Searching for ahead to studying more from you later on!…

  4. iMobileBlog says:

    I discovered your weblog web site on google and check a couple of of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the very good operate. I simply additional up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Seeking ahead to studying more from you in a while!…

  5. iMobileBlog says:

    I discovered your blog website on google and check a couple of of your early posts. Continue to keep up the superb operate. I simply further up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Seeking ahead to reading more from you in a while!…

  6. iMobileBlog says:

    I found your weblog website on google and examine a couple of of your early posts. Proceed to maintain up the very good operate. I simply further up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Looking for forward to reading extra from you afterward!…

  7. iMobileBlog says:

    I discovered your blog web site on google and check a number of of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the superb operate. I simply additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking ahead to reading more from you afterward!…

  8. iMobileBlog says:

    I found your blog site on google and examine a number of of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the excellent operate. I simply extra up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Searching for forward to studying more from you afterward!…

  9. iMobileBlog says:

    I found your blog website on google and verify a couple of of your early posts. Continue to keep up the superb operate. I simply extra up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Seeking ahead to studying extra from you later on!…

  10. iMobileBlog says:

    I found your weblog web site on google and check just a few of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the very good operate. I just further up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Seeking forward to studying extra from you afterward!…

Leave a Reply

